Aldous Huxley II

From the same location as another recent shot. After toying with anything and everything decent from the one- and two-stop push rolls, I have given up. With any luck, next Monday will be the results of my lowest grain for best scanning experiment: TMX 100 in 1+19 F76+. If that doesn’t yield a consistently scannable and smooth negative, I don’t know what will (my own scanner?). For now, enjoy the Agfapan.

APX 400 rated at 400. Remarkably acceptable scan for CVS (sometimes all of us get lucky. I’ve still got my eye on you).

Leave a comment

Filed under Black and White, Film, Landscape, Self-Developed

Leave a Reply

