Algernon

Another fun title. The more I look at it, the more I like the results from my Tri-X roll from early in the summer. The images aren’t fantastic, but I like the character of the film. I’ll have more to look at soon, as my second roll from the summer’s D.C. work trip is now developed (one roll of T-Max 400, one roll of Tri-X 400). I hope to have them scanned later today and ready for consumption tomorrow.

Also, I have a cart full of Plus-X and Tri-X ready to go because I ran out of fixer this week and need to meet a $25 minimum for my order. I’m interested to see what the Plus-X is like.

Kodak Tri-X 400, Clayton F76+.

Leave a comment

Filed under Black and White, Film, Landscape, Self-Developed

Leave a Reply

